Parks and Recreation Department Staff

Main Office - City Hall 972-721-2501

Parks and Recreation Director Ray Cerda rcerda@cityofirving.org
Assistant Director of Parks and Recreation Joe Moses jmoses@cityofirving.org
Parks Superintendent Mike Griffith mgriffit@cityofirving.org
Recreation Services Manager James Smith jamsmith@cityofirving.org
Operations Manager Chuck Majors cmajors@cityofirving.org
Parks Services Manager Scott Crossnoe

scrossnoe@cityofirving.org

Budget Coordinator Teresa Kerss tkerss@cityofirving.org
Vector Control Coordinator Tom Dickens tdickens@cityofirving.org
Special Events Supervisor Jackie Madden jmadden@cityofirving.org
Special Events Coordinator Jasmine Lee jrlee@cityofirving.org
Administrative Assistant Becky Dietz bdietz@cityofirving.org
Administrative Secretary Durenda Pena dpena@cityofirving.org
Office Assistant Brenda Lopez blopez@cityofirving.org


RECREATION CENTERS

Cimarron Park Recreation Center (CIM) 972-910-0702
Georgia Farrow Recreation Center (GF) 972-721-2519
Heritage Senior Center (HSC) 972-721-2496
Lee Park Recreation Center (LEE) 972-721-2508
Lively Pointe Teen Center (LP) 972-721-8090
Mustang Park Recreation Center (MRC) 972-556-1334
Northwest Park Recreation Center (NW) 972-721-2529
Senter Park Recreation Center (SRC) 972-721-2641


Community Program Supervisor – CIM & MRC Bobby Henry bhenry@cityofirving.org
Community Program Supervisor – NW & LEE Esther Esquivel eesquivel@cityofirving.org
Community Program Supervisor – GF & SRC Daral McKnight dmcknight@cityofirving.org
Recreation Center Supervisor – LP Patty Danko pdanko@cityofirving.org
Recreation Center Supervisor – HSC Ann Gillespie agillespie@cityofirving.org


PARKS SERVICE CENTERS

North Service Center 972-721-7874
South Service Center 972-721-2787


Parks Supervisor – North Service Center John R. Page jrpage@cityofirving.org
Parks Supervisor – Special Services (Fritz) Austin Owen aowen@cityofirving.org


AQUATIC CENTERS

Cimarron Family Aquatic Center (CFAC) 972-721-6556
Heritage Aquatic Center (HAC) 972-721-7310
Northlake Aquatic Center (NL) 972-273-3531
West Irving Aquatic Center (WIAC) 972-721-2325


Aquatic Coordinator – HAC Anita Story astory@cityofirving.org
Aquatic Coordinator – CFAC & NL Lynn Harper lharper@cityofirving.org