Council District Map

Irving District Map

The Irving City Council is under a mixed voting system that has been referred to as 6-2-1: Six Single-Members districts, two At-Large seats, and the Mayor. The New District Map reflect the boundaries of the Single-Member Districts with the voter precincts.

Mayor and City Council Members

Beth Van Duyne Mayor
District 1 John C. Danish Place 1
Allan E. Meagher Place 2
District 3
Dennis Webb Place 3
District 4 Joe Putnam Place 4
District 5
Oscar Ward Place 5
District 6
Brad LaMorgese Place 6
District 7
Gerald Farris Place 7
Tom Spink Place 8