Crime Prevention Unit

Sergeant
Joseph Palomar
P: (972) 721-2545
Email: jpalomar@cityofirving.org 
 
Citizens on Patrol / Citizens Police Academy / Volunteer Program
Officer Kevin Hubbard
P: (972) 721-7778
Email: khubbard@cityofirving.org

Community Outreach
Officer Twila Severance
P: (972) 721-3745
Email: tseverance@cityofirving.org 
  
Hispanic Outreach / MCR
Officer Charlie Cavazos
P: (972) 721-3557
Email: ccavazos@cityofirving.org
    
Nuisance Abatement
Officer Carrie Lindemuth
P: (972) 721-2448
Email: clindemuth@cityofirving.org 

Public Safety CE Officer
Chelsey Jones
P: (972) 721-2547
Email: cdjones@cityofirving.org