Contact Us

  1. J. Beyer


    Lieutenant
    Jbeyer@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-2442 

    L. Craft

    Sergeant
    Lcraft@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-2723

    E. Lehmann


    Investigator
    Elehmann@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-3512

    C. Trezza


    Investigator
    Ctrezza@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-3795


    K. Dingledine


    Investigator
    Kdingledine@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-3518

    N. Gard

    Investigator
    ngard@cityofirving.org
    P: (972) 721-3793


    305 N. O'Connor Road
    Irving, TX 75061
    Directions

    Recruiting Division


    Email
    P: (972) 721-3795
    Toll free: (877) 777-3750


    FOR DETENTION APPLICATION QUESTIONS CALL
    (972) 721-2745

CJC at night
Police Dispatcher