Meet Your Mayor and Council Members

Beth Van Duyne, Mayor (at - large)
Term of Office: 2014-2017
Phone: (972) 721-2410
Email:  mayor@cityofirving.org
  Mayor Van Duyne Biography 

To email Mayor and City Council members: ccouncil@cityofirving.org
Van Duyne picture
John C. Danish, Place 1
Term of Office: 2016-2019

Phone:  (469) 507-9207
 mail:  jcdanish@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Danish Biography
 
   
John Danish
Allan E. Meagher, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 2 (at-large)
Term of Office:  2016-2019

Phone: (972) 313-0808
Email:  ameagher@cityofirving.org
 
  Councilman Meagher Biography
 
Allan Meagher
Dennis Webb, Place 3
Term of Office:  2014-2017
Phone:  (972) 849-9421
Email:  dlwebb@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Webb Biography
Councilman Dennis Webb
Phil Riddle, Place 4
Term of Office: 2015-2018
Phone:  (469) 781-7116
Email:   priddle@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Riddle Biography
Oscar Ward, Place 5
Term of Office: 2014-2017
Phone: (469) 704-8479
Email:  oward@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Ward Biography
Phil-Riddle-website photo
Councilman Oscar Ward
Brad M. LaMorgese, Mayor Pro Tem, Place 6
Term of Office:  2015-2018
Phone: (214) 460-1990
Email:  blamorgese@cityofirving.org

 Councilman LaMorgese Biography
Councilman Brad LaMorgese
Kyle Taylor Place 7
Term of Office:  2016-2019
Phone:  (214) 288-2308
Email:  ktaylor@cityofirving.org

 
Councilman Kyle Taylor Biography
Kyle Taylor, Irving City Council Member
Wm. David PalmerPlace 8 (at-large)
Term of Office: 2015-2018
Phone: (469) 401-0067
Email:  dpalmer@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Palmer Biography
David-Palmer-150